ONLINE TENNESSEE ABC PERMIT COURSE
The State of Tennessee has approved the classroom and online training of ServSafe® Alcohol for obtaining a Server Permit. Our online course and exam is fast and easy to complete in 3.5 hours in the safety and privacy of your own home. Once you purchase course you will be sent an email with step-by-step instructions on how to apply for your permit with the TABC*, complete the course and get your permit. The TABC usually issues permits within 24 hours of receiving passing grade from ServSafe. For a limited time you can save $10 off price of our Server Permit Online Course by entering coupon code SSA10 at checkout.
Once you purchase your ServSafe Alcohol Online Course within 24 hours you will be emailed a course Key with instructions on how to start the course. The ServSafe Alcohol® Program is a complete and convenient responsible alcohol service training solution.The online course takes 3.5 hours to complete. The state of Tennessee has approved the classroom and online training of ServSafe Alcohol.
Students taking the ServSafe Alcohol Online Course need to obtain a RLPS ID number by applying for a Server Permit on the TABC website by clicking: HERE
For step by step instructions on how to do
this click: HERE
Once you receive the RLPS ID and take the course/exam you will need to immediately send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org and provide your name, RLPS ID #, class date, time and the location (city) for our submission of your grade to the TABC. Once you complete the course and email your RLPS number the TABC will process your 5-year Server Permit and load it to your RLPS account usually in one day. If you have any problems call RLPS Hotline at 615-532-2297
Frequently asked questions:
Who can take the class?
Those 18+ years old with photo ID & RLPS Number.
How much is the class?
$55 is regular price, but use coupon code SSA10 and its only $45 tax included.
How long is the course?
By law, all alcohol awareness classes must contain minimum of 3.5-hours of instruction. Our 40 question exam takes about 30 minutes on average.
How long is Server Permit good for?
A TABC Server Permits allow you to serve alcohol in Tennessee and is valid for 5-years.
Do I need to study beforehand?
No. The course provides all that you need.
What if I fail the class?
People seldom fail, if you do, the retake fee is $14.
Do you have public in-person classes?
We no longer teach public classes We can teach a private in person classes for groups of ten or more.
Questions? Email click: HERE or
Call/text Fred @ 615-330-1572